Select Employee Groups (SEGs)

If you work for one of the following Select Employee Groups, you are eligible to become a member of KCT Credit Union. If you are interested in becoming a member, give us a call at 847.741.3344 or visit any of our branch locations.

Schools / School Districts

Aurora Central Catholic High School
Aurora Christian Schools
Aurora University
Bridges Montessori Academy
Cross Lutheran School
Elgin Academy
Elgin Community College
Fox Valley Lutheran Academy
Fox Valley Montessori
Glenwood Academy
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Grundy Area Vocational Center
Grundy County Regional Office of Education
Grundy County Special Ed Coop
Grundy/Kendall County Regional Office of Education
Holy Angels Catholic School
Holy Cross Catholic Church
Holy Cross Catholic School
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Immanuel Lutheran School - Batavia
Immanuel Lutheran School - Dundee
Indian Valley Vocational Center
Judson University
Kendall County Special Ed Co-op
Mansio Mens Montessori School
Marmion Academy
Mooseheart Child City & School
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
Resurrection Lutheran School
Riverwoods (Riverworks Outreach) Christian Center
Rosary High School

School Dist 101 Batavia
School Dist 115 Yorkville
School Dist 129 West Aurora
School Dist 131 East Aurora
School Dist 18 Newark
School Dist 300 Carpentersv/Dundee
School Dist 301 Burlington
School Dist 302 Kaneland
School Dist 303 St Charles
School Dist 304 Geneva
School Dist 308 Oswego
School Dist 66 Newark Grade Schools
School Dist 88 Plano
School Dist 90 Lisbon
School Dist U46 Elgin
St Catherine of Siena School
St Charles of Borromeo Catholic Church
St Edward Catholic High School
St John the Evangelist Catholic School
St Joseph Catholic School  Elgin
St Joseph Catholic School Aurora
St Laurence School
St Margaret Mary Catholic School
St Marys Catholic School
St Patrick Catholic School
St Peter Catholic School Aurora
St Peter Catholic School Geneva
St Rita of Cascia Catholic School
St Thomas More Catholic School
St. Paul Lutheran School
Summit School
Waubonsee Community College
Westminster Christian School


Government Agencies (including Post Offices)

Algonquin LITH Fire District
Algonquin Post Office
Aurora Public Library
Aurora Township
Batavia Park District
Batavia Public Library
Batavia Township
Big Rock Township
Blackberry Township
Burlington Post Office
Burlington Township
Campton Township
Carpentersville Post Office
Chicago TRACON
City of Aurora
City of Batavia
City of Elgin
City of Geneva
City of St Charles
Dundee Park District
Dundee Post Office
Dundee Township
Elburn Post Office
Elgin Housing Authority
Elgin Post Office
Elgin Township
Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library
Fox River Valley Public Library District
Fox Valley Fire & Safety
Fox Valley Park District
Gail Borden Public Library
Geneva Park District
Geneva Public Library
Geneva Township
Genoa Post Office
Gilberts Post Office
Hampshire Park District
Hampshire Post Office
Hampshire Township
Hampshire Township Park District
Hanover Township
Huntley Post Office

Kane County Forest Preserve Commission
Kane County Government
Kaneville Public Library
Kaneville Township
Maple Park Post Office
Maple Park Public Library
Messenger Public Library
Mill Creek Water Reclamation Dist
Plato Township
Rutland Township
South Elgin Post Office
St Charles Park District
St Charles Public Library
St Charles Township
St. Paul Lutheran School
State Of Illinois Secretary of State
Sugar Grove Park Dist (Big Rock)
Sugar Grove Park District
Sugar Grove Public Library
Sugar Grove Township
Town and Country Public Library
Village of Burlington
Village of Campton Hills
Village of Carpentersville
Village of East Dundee
Village of Elburn
Village of Gilberts
Village of Hampshire
Village of Maple Park
Village of Montgomery
Village of North Aurora
Village of Pingree Grove
Village of Sleepy Hollow
Village of South Elgin
Village of Sugar Grove
Village of Virgil
Village of Wayne
Village of West Dundee
Virgil Township
Wasco Post Office
Wasco Sanitary District
Wayne Post Office


Businesses / Non-Profit Organizations

A.M. Staffing Group (AMI Group, Inc.)
Artlip and Sons
Association for Individual Development
Capsonic Group
Community Contacts
Community Crisis Center
Costco Naperville
Costco St. Charles
Dukane Corporation
Ecker Center for Mental Health
Elgin Mental Health Center
Family Service Association of Greater Elgin Area
First American Plastic (Ferdon Plastics)
Hotel Baker
Illinois Valley Industries
K40 Electronics
Kinney Electrical Manufacturing Co.
Kohl's Store
Lea Heating and Air Conditioning
Lundstrom Insurance

Master Clean, Inc.
Petroliance (formerly Boncosky Oil)
Plote Construction
Power Packaging
Presence St. Joseph Hospital
Renz Addiction Counseling Center
Rieke Office Interiors
RR Donnelly and Sons
Self-Cleaning Strainer Company
Simpson Eye Association
Sparewheels Transportation
Suburban Plastics Company
The Alphabet Shop
Thryselius Machining Inc
Tighe, Kress & Orr
Tower Hill Healthcare Center
United Express System, Inc.
Well Child Center
Xsport Fitness
YWCA Elgin